Latest Products http://www.swastikequipments.com Latest Products 16-12-21 en-us http://www.swastikequipments.com Lorry Loader http://www.swastikequipments.com/lorry-loader.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to get highly efficient Lorry Loader at the best prices. Lorry Loader is widely used in load trucks & wagons. We offer Lorry Loader in different types like plain belt type, rough top belt type and chevron belt type. Bag Stacker http://www.swastikequipments.com/bag-stacker.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Stacker is widely used for stacking bags in godown and for loading trucks & wagons. We manufacture portable Bag Stacker of different heights like 16 feet, 26 feet, 33 feet and 45 feet. The carrying capacity of the Bag Stacker varies from 500 to 700 bags per hour for 50 to 100 kg bags. Bucket Elevators http://www.swastikequipments.com/bucket-elevators.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Bucket Elevator. The Bucket Elevator is used in various industries such as sugar, distillery, grain, chemical, fertilizers, foundries, etc. The main operation of Bucket Elevator is elevating material from ground level to places at a height. Screw Conveyors http://www.swastikequipments.com/screw-conveyors.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly efficient Screw Conveyor to the clients. The Screw Conveyor offered by us is specially designed for bulk material handling applications across different industries. Belt Conveyors http://www.swastikequipments.com/belt-conveyors.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides premium quality Belt Conveyor to the clients at very affordable prices. We offer different types of Belt Conveyor such as trough belt conveyor, flat belt conveyor and inclined belt conveyor. Roller Conveyor http://www.swastikequipments.com/roller-conveyor.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer durable Roller Conveyor that is used for transporting material from one place to another. The Roller Conveyor we supply is flawlessly constructed and is used in such as packaging industry, automobile and auto ancillaries, light, medium and heavy-duty industrial application, dairy, foundries, etc. Slat Conveyor http://www.swastikequipments.com/slat-conveyor.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture sturdy Slat Conveyor that is made using mild steel and high-grade stainless steel. The Slat Conveyor is used for light, medium and heavy-duty applications for handling boxes, bags, automobile assemblies & auto components. Coal Crusher http://www.swastikequipments.com/coal-crusher.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Swastik Industries is counted amidst the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Coal Crusher. Coal Crusher is used for crushing brittles & soft minerals like coal, limestone, slag, gypsum, etc. Vibrating Feeder http://www.swastikequipments.com/vibrating-feeder.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of precision-engineered Vibrating Feeder. Vibrating Feeder is, basically, used for maintaining a continuous and smooth feed of materials like bagasse, coal, clinker, gypsum, puzzolana, bauxite, etc. Overhead Chain Conveyor System http://www.swastikequipments.com/overhead-chain-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Swastik Industries is counted among successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Overhead Chain Conveyor System. Our Overhead Chain Conveyor System is preferred for its impressive specifications like 150mm pitch / 300mm pitch and Heavy Duty 200mm pitch complete with Track, Chain, Bends, Take up, Cater Piller Drive Unit / Sprocket Drive Unit. Vibrating Screen http://www.swastikequipments.com/vibrating-screen.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Swastik Industries is one of the celebrated Manufacturers & Suppliers of Vibrating Screen. We manufacture superior quality Vibrating Screens that are extensively used in industries such as ceramics, food, chemicals, allied coarse as well as medium-fine applications. Portable Belt Conveyors http://www.swastikequipments.com/portable-belt-conveyors.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. We stringently make complete arrangements for the vigil examination of the inputs used for the products. By this, we are capable of bringing forth reliable products that are presented after complete inspection and examination by the experts.